Calendar and Timetable

Please click here to view the School Calendar
Please click here to view the Daily Student Timetable


Term Dates 2019

Term 2

Wednesday 1 May - Friday 5 July
(Break: Saturday 6 July - Sunday 28 July) 

 Students Mid Term Break - Friday 31 May 

Term 3

Monday 29 July - Friday 27 September
(Break: Saturday 28 September - Tuesday 15 October)

New Semester Two Students Orientation - Friday 26 July
Students Mid Term Break - Friday 23 August 

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October - Wednesday 11 December


Term Dates 2020
Term 1
Thursday 30 January - Thursday 9 April
(Break: Friday 10 April - Wednesday 29 April)

Term 2

Thursday 30 April - Friday 3 July
(Break: Saturday 4 July - Sunday 26 July) 

Term 3

Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September
(Break: Saturday 26 September - Monday 12 October)

Term 4

Tuesday 13 October - Wednesday 9 December