Meet the School Council

St George's Anglican Grammar School works within the broad parameters set by the Anglican Schools Commission (ASC). The school is governed locally by a Council comprising a maximum of 12 representatives. The Council includes parents with a diverse range of skills, experiences and attributes.

Chair | Mr Tom Carmody
Deputy Chair | Mrs Anna Heavey
Treasurer | Mr Winton Willesee
The Very Reverend Chris Chataway
Mrs Antonia Hodby
Mr Michael Jensen
Dr Bill Allen
Ms Katherine Mead
Mr Shane Parnell

Ex-officio Members

Mrs Tina Campbell, Principal
Mr Todd Thatcher, Business Manager